Congratulations to our 2023 State Rally Raffle Winners!

  • $2,500 John Kaiser, Delano, sold by Stacy Roe
  • $2,000 Pete Buck, sold by John Vaida
  • $1,500 Travis Weiland, Stephen, sold by Borderland Chapter
  • $1,000 Jess Jensrud, Litchfield, sold by Jay
  • $500 Ashley Willett, Lake Mills, IA
  • $250 Michelle Pederson, sold by Tri-County Chapter
  • 50/50 Raffle Winner: $940 Richard Nelson, Rush City


See the attachment for our State Rally Sponsors. While out and about show them some support for supporting our 2023 Rally!