State Office Administrator Shelly Deutsch
A.B.A.T.E. of MN State Office
P.O. Box 142
Mapleton, MN   56065


State Officers

State Coordinator Jane Doyle 612-910-1572
Assistant Coordinator Jim Orn 320-398-6966
Treasurer Michelle "Mitch" Backlund 763-263-1532 
Secretary Michele Legried 507-251-3805
Trustee Mack Backlund 763-226-9195 

District Directors 

Northeast District Director Chad Marchand 320-342-3271
Northwest District Director Edgar Burke 218-346-3564
Southeast District Director Donna Larish 507-421-7643
Southwest District Director Shelly Deutsch 507-227-4498

Committee Chairs & Other Contacts

A.B.A.T.E. U Stephanie Christensen 763-443-4732
Buddy Bears Sharon Polman 218-335-8010 
Education Jon Fernholz 952-649-0581
Gambling Manager Dan Matzdorff 952-250-5113  
Historian Gaida Trout 320-291-6975
Legislative Director Gary Goracke 320-491-8546
Marketing Director Harmony Lillie 320-583-6162
Membership & Retention Shelly Deutsch 507-227-4488
MN Motorcycle Safety Advisory Task Force Jon Fernholz 952-649-0581
MRF Rep Jay Hickock 763-234-8143 
NCOM Liaison Dale Peterson 218-247-7352
Products Manager Kari Duncan 507-830-0782
Publications Chair - Road Noise Tammy Winkels 320-252-7353
Revisor Bob Gerhart 612-208-2624
Road Noise Editor                  
State Rally Chair Randy Prochaska 507-956-2665 
Ways & Means Chair Kristie Orn 320-398-6966 
Website Kimmer Robertson 763-772-4776 
Write to Ride Frank Ernst 612-474-9708